top of page

Our Staff - 2023-2024

All our class teachers have Qualified Teacher Status



Executive Headteacher (CEO) - Mrs Vyas

Head of School: Mr Harriott (click to find out more about our Head of School)

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs Mansfield (Click to find out more about our Deputy Headteacher)

SENDCo -Miss Chase*

Assistant Headteacher EYFS (and Class Teacher, Nursery): Mrs Kimber (click here to find out more about Mrs Kimber)

Assistant Headteacher Key Stage 1 (and Year 2  Class Teacher): Mrs Smith (click here to find out more about Mrs Smith)

Assistant Headteacher Lower KS2 (and Year 3 Class Teacher): Mr Hayhurst (click here to find out more about Mr Hayhurst)

Assistant Headteacher Upper KS2 (and Year 6 Class Teacher): Mrs Kreft (click here to find out more about Kreft)

Assistant Headteacher for EAL and Equality: Mrs Asif*

*Across the Trust

Early Years & Foundation Stage


Teaching Staff:  Miss Ward (Reception), Mrs Palmer  (Reception), Miss Dane (Nursery)

Support Staff: Miss Coyle, Mrs Begum,  Miss Begum, Ms Arif, Miss Donnelly

Reading Support Assistants: Ms Holleran

Additional Support TA: Miss Jap, Ms Lalee, Ms Mentseur


Key Stage One

Teaching Staff: Miss Sims/Mr Berry (Year 2),  Mrs Shankland/Mrs Bailey (Year 1),  Mrs Hurst (year 1) 

Support Staff: Mrs Macrae, Mrs Herd, Mrs Lee, Miss Kaur, Mrs Everall, Mrs Dixon

Reading Support Assistants: Ms Willson, Mrs Parker

Additional Support TAs:  Ms Mcilvenny, Mrs Arnott, Mr Musgrove, Mr Nelson,  Mrs Sondhi, Ms Ahmad


Lower Key Stage Two


Teaching Staff: Miss Ogiliev (Year 3), Miss Hallworth (Year 4), Miss Brownhill (Year 4) 

Support Staff: Mrs Al-Najjar, Mrs Rehman,  Mrs Siddique

Reading Support Assistants: Ms Holleran, Mrs Loconto, Mrs Bobat, Mrs Willson

Additional Support TAs: Miss Richards, Mrs Saleem, Miss Cornelia, Mrs Taylor, Mrs Arnott, Mrs Walker, Ms Ahmad, Mr Musgrove

Upper Key Stage Two


Teaching Staff: Miss Butler (Year 5), Miss Richards (Year 5), Mrs Birkinshaw (Year 6), Miss Ellis (Year 6)

Support Staff: , Mrs Chadd

Reading Support Assistants: Mrs Bobat

Additional Support TAs: Mrs Welsh, Ms Donnelly, Mr Hafiz, Ms Mcilvenny


Around School


Mr Berry - Cover Teacher

Mrs Leah - Cover Teacher

Mr Hickman - Cover Teacher

Mrs Hardman-Morris - Speech and Language TA

Mrs King - Pastoral and Intervention TA

Ms Jabbari*- Arabic support TA (Mat Leave)

Miss Jones - EMA Intervention

Lunchtime Organisers/Cleaning Staff

Ms Abas, Ms Akhtar,  Ms Hursthouse, Ms Money, Ms Porter, Ms Pugh, Ms Roberts,  Mrs Ahmed, Mrs Choudhary, Mrs Chowdhary, Miss Porter, Miss Smith, Mrs Bebbington, Mrs Fannon, Miss Pardoe

Kitchen Staff

Mrs McPherson-Wilson, Mrs Percival, Mrs Butler, Miss Sanderson, Mrs Fannon


Administrative Staff

Mrs Shafeel - Administrator


School Maintenance

Mrs Roberts (Caretaker)

Across the Trust

Mrs Usher - Finance & Operations Director

Mrs Beecher - Personal Assistant to Executive Head & Trust Heads of School/Governance & Compliance Manager

Mrs Cogswell - Trust Finance Manager

Mrs Khan - Trust Personnel & Premises Manager

Mrs Kiernan -Attendance Support Worker

Mrs Clarke - Parental Support Advisor

Mrs Nixon - Assistant SENDCo

bottom of page